Regulations and championship details for the 2016 ASEMC/ASCMC Autotest Championship will be available on this page shortly.


Congratulations to the award winners in the 2015 ASEMC/ASCMC Autotest Championship:

Overall Award Brian Sharpe
Class A
1st = Ernie Burles
1st = Tom Burles
Class B
1st Toby Cook
Class C
1st Robert Sharpe
2nd Chris Judge
Class D
1st Richard Olsen
2nd Emma Olsen
Class F
1st = Carl Dale
1st = Bert Greenaway
Novice Anthony Newton
New Comer Christopher Newton