Car Trial

Regulations and championship details for the 2016 ASEMC Car Trial Championship will be available on this page shortly.


Congratulations to the award winners in the 2015 ASEMC Car Trial Chamionship:

Overall Dave Harvey Hillman Imp
Class 1
1st Chris Judge Citroen Saxo VTR
2nd Michael Trim Citroen Saxo VTR
3rd David Judge Nissan Micra
Class 2
1st Dennis Usmar Citroen AXGT
2nd Colin Reid VW Golf GTI
3rd Ray Lane Austin Mini
Class 3
1st Richard Tompkins Hillman Imp
2nd Andy Elcomb Mazda MX5
Class 4
1st Gavin Lane Fiat 126
Historic /Classic
1st Royston Carey Austin Mini

Previous Overall Winners

2014 – Dave Harvey
2013 –
2012 – Chris Judge
2011 – Chris Judge
2010 – Colin Reid
2009 – Jay Grossmith